clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Celta Vigo-Villarreal CF GAMETHREAD

A por todos! Endavant!

Manuel Queimadelos Alonso

Team news: Villarreal have the same squad as last time (no Moi, Pantic, Jokic or Farinós) and the same starting XI as well:

Asenjo; Mario, Musacchio, Dorado, Jaume Costa; Bruno, Trigueros, Cani, Aquino, Jony and Gio.

I am hoping Perbet gets in there sometime today and scores a golazo!

Our all-time record in Vigo: 6 losses, 2 draws (the last two times we've played there, including the Copa)